HONGKONG DAY     ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 02-12-2020
8 1 6 3 9 1
1
2 Tuesday 01-12-2020
2 5 3 6 1 4
1
3 Monday 30-11-2020
6 1 3 7 2 3
1
4 Sunday 29-11-2020
4 7 4 4 1 9
1
5 Saturday 28-11-2020
5 9 6 2 6 2
1
6 Friday 27-11-2020
3 1 9 7 6 4
1
7 Thursday 26-11-2020
6 8 0 6 9 6
1
8 Wednesday 25-11-2020
2 4 0 5 0 6
1
9 Tuesday 24-11-2020
3 7 6 1 5 7
1
10 Monday 23-11-2020
9 8 3 4 7 5
1
 
HONGKONG NIGHT     ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 02-12-2020
4 3 1 7 7 7
1
2 Tuesday 01-12-2020
2 7 0 5 8 3
1
3 Monday 30-11-2020
9 9 7 5 6 6
1
4 Sunday 29-11-2020
8 3 4 6 0 4
1
5 Saturday 28-11-2020
8 6 6 9 4 4
1
6 Friday 27-11-2020
7 1 3 9 1 6
1
7 Thursday 26-11-2020
4 1 7 3 1 6
1
8 Wednesday 25-11-2020
4 8 6 3 5 6
1
9 Tuesday 24-11-2020
2 1 2 0 8 5
1
10 Monday 23-11-2020
2 9 8 4 0 1
1